School Board

The School Board meets twice a term.

Kate Wilson - Principal

Merilyn Harvey - Executive Officer

Craig Lynch - Staff Representative

Angela Bartels - Staff Representative

Linda Adnyana - Community Member

Derek Baston - Community Member

Peter Morcombe - Community Member

Natalie Ciccone - Parent Representative

David Holt - Parent Representative

Robyn McMahon - Parent Representative

David Burch - Co-opted Member

School Board - Frequently asked questions.

Click this link to view PDF Document