School Board

The School Board meets twice a term.

Members are;

Kath Ward, Graeme Eley, Paul Currie, Merilyn Harvey, Lyn Diver, Scott Montgomery, George Hayden and Sharron Sutton, Deanne Poole, Marina Bay and Josephine Hart.

 What is the difference between a P&C Association and an Independent Public School (IPS) School Board? Follow this link.

Minutes of meetings:

28 February 2017

8 November 2016

13 September 2016

16 August 2016

21 June 2016

24 May 2016

5 April 2016

1 March 2016

10 November 2015

22 September 2015

25 August 2015

16 June 2015

19 May 2015

30 March 2015

17 March 2015

Latest News
  • The People’s Pick 2017
    Do you have a favourite teacher or support staff member? Now is your chance to shine a spotlight on our incredible teachers and school staff members and tell the world what makes them shine. As par...
    Read more
  • Year 6 Parent Information Evening
    Parents and Caregivers are invited to attend the Parent Information Evening being held at Kent Street for incoming Year 7 students in 2018.   This evening is intended for you to gain an understandi...
    Read more
  • Important dates for enrolment
    For our Approved Specialist Programs - Aviation, Cricket, CoRE, and Fashion & Design, please submit an Expression of Interest form to the school.            
    Read more
Sorry, there are no events scheduled for the coming week.